blue mondays, short story slam week 39, monday splashes

 

Jennifer Morrison,

a movie fan and hollywood charm

*

Adellie Tracey

a sport judge and world famous organization member

*

Desiree Henry

who sports, plays, and promotes Brad Henry and Jin E Shuai

*

Russell James,

who knows, his brother is Thomas James, and Danny Boyle

*

Laura Morrison and Kathrie Tovo

sisters alike ladies for City council of City Rome

*

Sally Smiling, Pamela Ware, and Alicia Blagg,

three flowers, three fate, three nations, and three blue angels

*

luckham creative band

Mike Morrison, Sean Forey, Rosekla Morrison, Eric Wood, and Kevin Bryant play trumpet well

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to blue mondays, short story slam week 39, monday splashes

  1. Anne says:

    A very nice share, I love all the info I collect along the way during my visits. Thank you. I am so sad over the loss of our dear Smiling Sally. She was so ill and yet she was such a trouper. It will be difficult without her because of her kind heart. I am going to put some blue in my post each Monday. I am not a technical person so I would never be able to host a meme but I sure love these blues and will honor her in my own way. I knew she was suffering when I saw how many comments she missed this week. 😦 Take care and may good things come to you this week.

  2. Sally says:

    Can’t beat blue. Thanks for playing today.

    Have a Beautiful Blue Monday!

  3. Sally says:

    So many pretty pretty blues. Thanks for playing today.

    Have a Beautiful Blue Monday!

Leave a comment